Winnipeg Consultants Email Location
220 Omands Creek Blvd.,
Winnipeg  MB R2R 1V7
Toll Free 1-800-455-6426
Phone 204-786-0001
Fax 204-786-0005
Map to Location
Cosimo Minnella
cominnella@saloncentre.ca General Manager
Dave Gibeault dgibeault@saloncentre.ca Winnipeg, Steinbach
Stefano Ponticelli
sponticelli@saloncentre.ca Winnipeg, North Western Ontairo
Rena Serlin rserlin@saloncentre.ca Winnipeg Inside Sales
Amber Hagans ahagans@saloncentre.ca Brandon, Northern Manitoba
Regina
1779 McAra Street
Regina, SK  S4N 6H5
Toll Free 1-800-455-6426
Phone 306-525-5553
Fax 306-522-9044
Map to Location
Todd Falconer tfalconer@saloncentre.ca Regina, & Eastern Saskatchewan
Kim Hendren khendren@saloncentre.ca Regina & Southwestern Saskatchewan
Saskatoon
 2 – 2605 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 0W6
Toll Free 1-800-455-6426
Phone 306-665-1555
Fax 306-665-6540
Map to Location
Rick Wapple rwapple@saloncentre.ca Saskatoon & Northeast Saskatchewan
Daryl Robertson drobertson@saloncentre.ca Saskatoon & Northwest Saskatchewan
Thunder Bay
 885 Alloy Place
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6G4
Toll Free 1-800-455-6426
Phone 807-344-4455
Fax 807-944-7727
Map to Location
Dominic Minnella dminnella@saloncentre.ca  Thunder Bay